Lounge Lover..

I just recently picked up another Essie polish in the color “Lounge Lover” and I gave it a shot. I wanted something that had a orange and pink hue and was bright for Spring.

I used it on all my nails but my ring fingers. I decided to do an accent nail so I used Sinful Colors “Gold Medal” along with “Twilight Twinkles” for some glitter!

IMG_1861.jpg

All I ended was 2 coats of lounge lover and 2 coats coats of gold medal, and I was set. It’s a really pretty color for spring and I’ll probably use a few times this summer as well.

If you have any suggestions on Essie polishes I should try, let me know!

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “Lounge Lover..

Leave a Reply

