Where have my posts been?

Hey all! Sorry I haven’t posted in like..forever! I ended up coming down with a cold and then got hit with allergies! Ugh, that’s the bad part about Spring but I’m good now. I’m going to try and post 2-3 times a week but since the weather is getting nicer I’ll be outside more.

This past week has been amazing! The week started off with some snow..I know snow in April but by Wedensday the weather straightened up. We’ve been in the 50s all the way to the 70s this weekend. I’ve been doing some diying which I might show you in a few posts, comment if you interested in seeing my stuff. I made a bird bath, golf ball ladybugs, painted a wooden letter and now I’m working on a bench made out a of crib! I’ve been busy this weekend and loving every minute.

I don’t have any new makeup products to talk about yet but I do have a few nail polishes that I bought, I’ll share them with you soon.

Anyway, I’m going to end this post here and check back in a few days for another post.

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

