Day 6!

If you could only have one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be? 

This is an easy question for me! It would be Chicken! I literally don’t go a day without some. I love it..and have always since I was young. I like it anyway..boiled, baked, fried, you name it.except when it’s hot & spicy. If I had a choice of a side, I would have to French Fries maybe? Haha. When I was younger had a weird concoction..Chicken and Applesauce, yes you read that right. I haven’t tried in it years and I’m not sure if I want too.

What would your meal for the rest of your life be? I’d love to hear!

Chat later!

  • Liz

 

Leave a Reply

