Day 5!

If you had one wish, what would it be? 

I would get & find homes for all the animals that are in kennels throughout the US! Me & my family recently adopted a dog from a kennel and she was abused by her first owner. When we into the kennels to see all the animals, it was so hard to choose which one to adopt when I want to adopt them all and let them all free. I don’t understand what makes people abuse and mistreat animals, no matter what kind it is. I’m a total animal lover of all sorts!

Do you have any pets?

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

