Day 4!

What is your favorite movie? 

I’m not too big into movies but I do watch ones that catch my eye! My favorite one overall is Soul Surfer! Bethany is so inspiring! Since I had my back surgery, she’s taught me not give up and just try again. She may have a different scenario than I do (she lost her arm, and I lost the ability to bend & twist) but I still can learn from her. I may not be able to bend and twist but I can’t give up!

What’s your favorite movie & why?

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “Day 4!

  1. Great post! That is a good movie! Another good movie that I saw more recently was Frida (It’s on Netflix!). It does have a somewhat similar theme to Soul Surfer; but it’s about the life of Frida, and she’s a woman, artist, activist, etc. She experienced chronic pain, and many struggles and tragedies in her life. I loved the movie because it was inspiring to see her determination and strong spirit through all that she went through. You should check it out if you feel called!

    Like

Leave a Reply

