Day 3!

If you could re-live one day of your life, what day would it be? 

My high school graduation party! When I graduated, I threw a party together within a month. When the day came I didn’t really spend time with anyone that came I just stood around because I’m shy, yes even around my own family. I wish I would have took more time to plan it and have fun with it instead of rushing to get it over. It didn’t really feel like I was celebrating my graduation!

Is there a day that you would want to re-live? I’d love to hear.

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “Day 3!

  1. I love your idea of the 30 day challenge with all of these questions! If I could re-live a time of my life, it would be any day of when I was in my 20s! I loved my time in college, I was more social than I’ve ever been, and during my early/mid 20s, pain didn’t run my life. Lately I find myself telling people, enjoy your 20s, every minute of them! Because things tend to change once you hit 30. lol. But in all seriousness, I do cherish the moments and experiences I had during that time of my life. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

