30 day Challenge

So I decided to come up with my own 30 day challenge thing, haha. I’m going to write about a new question each day!

Day 1: What is your dream job? I’ve always wanted to be a teacher from day one when I was younger. After I got into high school..it all changed. I’ve got my mind set on becoming a financial advisor or financial analyst. I loved taking personal finance in high school and I’ve been locked in since!

What’s your dream job? Feel free to use this challenge as well!

Chat later!

  • Liz
2 thoughts on “30 day Challenge

  1. What’s my dream job 🤔 I love helping people. I wanted to become either a surgical technician or medical laboratory technician I love working in a lab and seeing gross stuff. But I love interacting with the public too ☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

