New Polish…Pink Nails!

Sorry for all the recent nail posts but lately, I’ve been painting them a lot..trying out new ones and different designs.

In this post I’m going to share a really pretty pink shiny and creamy color. This one is from Sally Hansen Insta-Dri..called Pumped Up Pink. When in the light you get a few shades of pink in it. All I needed was 2 coats & that was it. I didn’t have any chipping with this polish but I only had it on for about 4-5 days. The price was around $3 to $4 dollars which isn’t bad. I picked this up in the valentines day gift section but I’m guessing it’s a normally color from Sally Hansen because it does not say limited edition.

IMG_1286.jpg

In the end, I really love this color and will definitely be wearing it in the spring & summer!

Let me know how you liked this polish or if your going to try it. Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

