February 14th’s Nails

Hello all! I was going to share my Valentine’s day nails with you but never took a picture! I ended up keeping it pretty simple though. I used OPI’s, lucky lucky lavender on all fingers & then I used Sinful Colors’s, Flower Power which is a crelly I believe. It has a pinkish color but not thick it enough for total coverage..it also has a bunch of glitters! All different sizes of pink and white glitter..perfect for valentines. I ended up putting this on my ring, index and thumb nails.

So valentines night, I said okay..let’s change the polish now. I ended up choosing a darker color this time but wanted some design that was simple. I choose Essie’s, Smokin’ Hot & Nicole by OPI’s, The Next CEO. I painted all my nails with the essie polish…then used nail tape on my ring & middle finger to make 2 lines one vertical and one horizontal and then painted the OPI polish over them..peeled the tape off and wa-la!

IMG_1272.jpg

If you have any questions about anything, feel free to ask.

Chat later!

  • Liz

 

Leave a Reply

