New Mani!

In my about me & my heading I mentioned that I’m a nail polish lover and it’s one of my passions. I’m finally going to share some of it with you. I’ve always painted my nails because I hate seeing them bare, haha. Plus, it’s relaxing and a fun thing I like to do. My favorite brands are Essie, Sinful Colors, OPI & Colors are blues and purples..and a little pink.

On to the mani!

I used: Essie -Bikini So Teeny, Wet N Wild – French White Creme, and a light gray with blueish tint, and a glittery silver nail striper.

Other things I used was some thin nail tape and dotting tools!

IMG_1193.jpg

I love how this mani turned out..it kinda makes the blue winter days, a little bit better.

Chat later!

  • Liz

 

Leave a Reply

