Get to know me.

Hello all! My name is Elizabeth but I go by Liz. I’m a high school graduate and soon to be a college student, hopefully this Fall/Winter. I’m a scoliosis survivor, had surgery August of 2011. I wasn’t your traditional high school graduate. I ended up graduating from an online program in my school district at the age of 15. Throughout the past few years, there have been a lot of ups & downs which has made me a positive yet independent girl. I’m a very shy girl which means I’m not a very social person. I have a passion for painting my nails and I’m into makeup..not the high-end products just drugstore. I’m an animal lover and have had numerous pets through the years.

I’m hoping by making this blog I will be able to share my positive side with people, share my passions and hobbies, be more social and just take you along the road of life.

Chat later!

  • Liz
Leave a Reply

